Latest Products http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com Industrial Shafts http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/industrial-shafts.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Industrial Shafts Manufacturer and Supplier. We are engaged in making available vast gamut of Industrial Shafts that is inclusive of Pump Shafts, Eccentric Shaft and Roller Shafts. The best quality raw materials are used in manufacturing our Industrial Shafts. These Industrial Shafts are accurately dimensioned and highly functional. Eccentric Shaft http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/eccentric-shaft.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used in printing machines, our assortment of Eccentric Shaft is high in demand in the nationwide markets. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Eccentric Shaft in India. Our Eccentric Shaft is designed in compliance with the set industrial standards and thus is ensured of excellent performance and reliability. Pump Shafts http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/pump-shafts.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high performing Pump Shafts, which are used in compressors and chemical pumps. In order to ensure their reliable performance and durability, Pump Shafts provided by us are manufactured using high quality raw materials. Roller Shafts http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/roller-shafts.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one stop shop in market for availing the finest quality Roller Shafts. We make available premium Roller Shafts for providing a standard way of easing out the solutions in various industries like plate bending for roller, sugar mill roller for crushing, cement mill roller, paper mill, flanges manufacturing, gears manufacturing, and many more. Beam Assemblies http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/beam-assemblies.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Beam Assemblies Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. The Beam Assemblies are used for printing machines, etc. The Beam Assemblies, that we offer, are made I compliance with the set industrial quality standards. These Beam Assemblies are available in a wide range and at affordable prices. Brush Rollers http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/brush-rollers.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Brush Rollers all over the country. The Brush Rollers, offered by us, are used as an important component in printing machines. The Brush Rollers are available with us in a wide range to suit varying industrial requirements. Stainless Steel Sleeves http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/stainless-steel-sleeves.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the famed Stainless Steel Sleeves Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. The Stainless Steel Sleeves, that we offer, are made in compliance with the strict industrial standards to ensure their reliability. The Stainless Steel Sleeves can be availed from us at very affordable prices. Sub Assembly Parts http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/sub-assembly-parts.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sub Assembly Parts in India. The Sub Assembly Parts, that we provide, are made from the finest materials and in compliance with set industrial quality standards. Our Sub Assembly Parts are available in bulk stock for ensuring timely deliveries. Guide Roller Assembly http://www.bkenterprisesindia.com/guide-roller-assembly.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valuable experience in the industry has supported us in the manufacturing of premium quality Guide Roller Assembly. Guide Roller Assembly offered by us is accurately dimensioned and designed to perfection. Our Guide Roller Assembly is fabricated in accordance with the international standards.